North Carolina Beach Vacation Reviews

Reviews from guests that have stayed in our Carolina and Kure Beach vacation rentals.

Write a Review
Cathy
Gibsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coopers Beach House
Felicia
Dunn, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful condo in great location.
Property
View Property: Sea Colony B6
Judy
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and friendly people...makes for a great, worry free vacation
Property
View Property: Bella Vita
Scott
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Overall very satisfied
View Property: Beach Dragon
Fred
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Great Escape
Homer
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
No complaints from us. When we had questions, they were answered with 1 phone call. The contract was clear and concise, and had all the information that was needed. The check in and check out lists were clear,and we were thoroughly pleased with the way everything was handled. The pictures online were exactly how the house looked. No Photoshop or weird angles to make the house look different. Everything was in working order, and there was no false or misleading advertising. The private pool and elevator were definitely our favorite features. Made the vacation really feel like there was no need to work, and we could just relax. We also loved the fact that with 9 people in the house, we never felt on top of each other
Property
View Property: 2 A Perfect Alignment
Melissa
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful week at the Big Bird house. We had 13 family members, ages one to 94. It was the perfect house for a large family gathering. The many bedrooms and bathrooms gave everyone their privacy. The large greatroom- kitchen-deck area was great for everyone being together. Also the view was gorgeous!! We saw dolphins everyday, which was a special treat for everyone....It was well represented by the photos, description, and through speaking with the Carolina Beach Realty Team.
Property
View Property: Big Bird
Henley
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Casa
Kenny and Elizabeth
WIlmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Carolina Beach Reality is GREAT ! The family truly enjoyed to location and house.
Property
View Property: Less Stress
Cindy
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Carolina Beach Realty has been very nice and helpful at all times!
View Property: Let`s Be Fins
Christina
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation and are big fans of Key Lime Escape!
Property
View Property: Key Lime Escape
Kelli
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyed
Property
View Property: Salty Hammocks A2
Charles
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
enjoyable
View Property: Ocean Dunes 1001
Donovah
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you. Gita Cottage was everything we wanted for our family vacation.
Property
View Property: Gita Cottage
Ann
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Beach Cottage
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Our family had a great time.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Alesia
Albany , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Sands V B2
Carole
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Our family had a great time.
View Property: The Hideaway A&B
Luke
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Watch 506
Jennifer
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 3rd or 4th time renting with you. As always, it was a great experience. We will definitely be back next year.
Property
View Property: Salty Hammocks A4
Carolyn
King George, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The house was quite nice
Property
View Property: Surfs Up
elizabeth
garner, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aloha from Kure North
Anne
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in was a breeze, staff was friendly and accommodating. The house was clean and beautiful! Beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for all 12 of us! The location of this house is convenient and located in the nicest part of Kure Beach. Highly recommend!!
Property
View Property: Perma Grin
Jessa
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
This rental truly exceeded my expectations. Pictures on the website looked outdated, so it was nice to see that the owners had updated the TVs and the living room couch. Overall the property was very clean upon arrival. The view from the balcony was amazing! Being just steps away from the beach was incredible and super convenient. Having two pools right below the unit was also great for the kids when they needed a break from the beach. This unit has the best view of the ocean and is just a few minutes walking distance from about 10 different restaurants/bars/ice cream shops - all in all a fantastic oceanfront condo! Will definitely book again!
Property
View Property: Sand Pebbles B10