North Carolina Beach Vacation Reviews

Reviews from guests that have stayed in our Carolina and Kure Beach vacation rentals.

Write a Review
Kure Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The property it self was wonderful. Plenty of room for everyone!
Property
View Property: Absolut Duke
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Good experience nice property.
Property
View Property: Doublewood B
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Shore to relax was the perfect oceanfront home for a Girls Getaway weekend. We loved the indoor cozy , yet open floor plan and multiple bedrooms that accommodated all of comfortably. The outdoor gas fire pit was perfect in the evening with the bench seating surrounding it . The kitchen had everything we needed with modern design and plenty of counterspace and cabinets. We will definitely be back soon.
Property
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Beyond expectations! We loved the location of this property. We spent the week either on beautiful beach or poolside.
Property
View Property: 2 A Perfect Alignment
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Fabulous!!!
Property
View Property: Island Treasure
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
I was super pleased with my experience renting a house with Carolina Beach Realty. Electronic updates verifying payments were sent out in a timely manner. The rental contract was clear and easy to download! I also liked that the welcome letter included clear instructions on how to check in and out! The pictures were accurate to my delight the access to the beach was much closer than I assumed it would be! The property was spacious, comfortable and had a real homey feel to it. I loved the decor choice throughout the property
View Property: Sandy Cracks
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was Excellent
Property
View Property: Coopers Beach House
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballyhoo
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Was a great experience! Excellent place to stay, was close to the beach and other places to eat/visit
Property
View Property: Blue Surf Bungalow A
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Carolina Beach Realty met our ever need. We will be renting again from you in the near future. Wonderful house! Had everything we needed in a beach rental. Bedrooms were great. Kitchen was great. Pool table was great. Overall, just a great house!
Property
View Property: Perma Grin
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
This was a perfect place to stay at Carolina Beach. It's within walking distance to tons of restaurants and night life, and only one row back from the beach itself. The inside of the place looked brand new. I would definitely recommend!
Property
View Property: Blue Surf Bungalow B
Nokesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Carolina Realty two times now and both times have been a great experience.
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Warren, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free North
York, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Location
View Property: Shore Beats Working
Haughton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
The property exceeded our expectations from the 5 star cleanliness to all the wonderful amenities provided. A special thank you to all the friendly staff at Carolina Beach Realty! From the ease of your website, handling of transactions, to your wonderful and accommodating customer service. Our stay with you at Carolina Beach was awesome! We will be back! Daniel & Robyn Hoskins
Property
View Property: Island Treasure
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
We upkeep the coopers cottage twice a year; spring and fall. We hope your trip is awesome! Our home is your home during your stay. We love our repeat customers; you guys make renting fun! Recent improvements are a brand new, more private, outside shower and we are replacing the back steps. Also some new furniture and a new queen mattress in the beachfront bedroom. Enjoy- love the coopers
Property
View Property: Coopers Beach House
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
very satisfied, great-grandsons spent hours in the pool.
Property
View Property: Sunflower House
Werthington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
My whole family enjoyed our stay at our little house at the ocean how some day to be able to come back
Property
View Property: Hunnicutt House
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second year working with your company and renting this home. You make the process so easy. The convenience of the keypad doors is wonderful! We will definitely be back next year!
Property
View Property: 1 Perfect Me
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for all you did to make our stay easy and enjoyable! It was beach front. Easy and quick to take walks either on the beach or in the community of Kure Beach. Also it allowed dogs and that was nice for us. Also the enclosed pool was a very nice feature.
Property
View Property: Less Stress
Wallingford, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Beautiful Home. Thoroughly enjoyed our week there.
Property
View Property: 2 A Perfect Alignment
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic experience!
Property
View Property: Salty Hammocks A2
Big Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
great staff and accommodations
Property
View Property: Coopers Beach House
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gregory Shea