North Carolina Beach Vacation Reviews

Reviews from guests that have stayed in our Carolina and Kure Beach vacation rentals.

Write a Review
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Watch
Bassett, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your company was great to work with, and we would definitely use you again. Overall, we had a wonderful time, and are actually talking about doing it again soon!
View Property: Averette Cottage
Olean, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cosmopolitan B
Timberlake, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
It was wonderful
Property
View Property: 1 Step Away Upper
Rockhill, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very polite & helpful. Turtles Nest is a beautiful rental. Pictures do no justice. Very clean & linens smelled great! Stocked bathroom & kitchen.
Property
View Property: Turtle`s Nest
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
We had a couple of problems with the lock on the garage door and one of the smoke detectors needed a new battery, but all of that was handled quickly, efficiently and with friendliness. We had a great time and will be back.
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Beach Cottage
Imler, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
We just loved everything and Britany and the others were helpful! When we had a problem they took care of it.
Property
View Property: Beach Dragon
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Carolina
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
We had a lovely time. I would definitely rent the property again and will recommend Carolina Beach Realty to friends and family.
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free North
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice accommodations and staff! Easy to book and check in. Very responsive!
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to rent. All online.
Property
View Property: Salty Hammocks A4
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Hot Tub
Property
View Property: Banana Cabana
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Such a wonderful group. Big and ocean front - lots of windows
Property
View Property: Absolut Duke
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic, very clean and accessible in a quiet neighborhood with a very good view of the ocean. Your responsiveness to our request for the reservation and the ease for checking in. The stay allowed us to enjoy and not worry about where we were staying and the community attitude that was very friendly making us feel welcome.
Property
View Property: Kure Joy
Belville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication. When I had questions and emailed them in, I got a quick response from the company. Beautiful home with plenty of space
Property
View Property: Island Treasure
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
It looked like the pictures and was very clean. The instructions that were provided were excellent.
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Carolina
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Gregory Shea
Old Bethpage, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 507
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful, well-equipped, and well-located beach house. Gorgeous dcor and perfect layout for entertaining/family gatherings. Great value for the money! And as always, Carolina Beach Realty's customer service and professionalism far surpasses all others in the industry. We're customers for life!
Property
View Property: Shore Beats Working
Marion, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had never been to Carolina Beach before and loved the area. We needed more that a place to stay - we needed things for small children to do and this area was very accommodating. The aquarium was probably the highlight of the trip.
Property
View Property: Pelican Watch 201
Iron Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
As Good As it gets, what was described on the website is what was there. No surprises or issues. Everything was just as stated on your website. The property was fantastic.
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Kraken
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great time and stay
Property
View Property: Ocean Dunes 506
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
I would definitely rent from you again!! We easy to work with and responded quickly to the one issue we had! I have no complaints only praises! We love the house! Especially with children's. Lots of places to be alone and nap or be with family. Backyard is wonderful for our pup!! Decor was fun and beach but cozy!! You can tell the owners love this place. I wish it was my home!!!
Property
View Property: Kure Joy
Knightdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Carolina Beach Realty was very helpful when our family inquired about renting a large home for 4 nights rather than a full week over the Easter weekend. We had a beautiful, updated home on the second row in Kure Beach with a great view of the ocean. The view of the ocean is nice for being on the second row. The hot tub was great. The home had a large hot tub and a pool which were both kept very clean - although it was a little too early to go in the pool. We were very happy with our stay.
Property
View Property: 3rd Perfect Alignment