North Carolina Beach Vacation Reviews

Reviews from guests that have stayed in our Carolina and Kure Beach vacation rentals.

Write a Review
Teresa
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: American Dream
Elizabeth
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Always incredibly pleased with the customer service and support. Homes I have rented have been as depicted in pictures.
Property
View Property: Perma Grin
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!!
Property
Scott
Cameron, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful, clean and great location.
Property
View Property: Sea Colony B6
Susan
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful, clean and great location. Easy process, I will continue to use Carolina Beach Realty. We always have a great visit.
Property
View Property: Cosmopolitan B
Sarah
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
I would definitely use Carolina Beach Realty to rent again!
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Kimberly
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
We found the home beautiful and very comfortable. Great location with accessibility for our 3 generation family.
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free North
Dawn
New London, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful all around
Property
View Property: Doublewood B
Kenneth
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RELAXING
Property
View Property: 1 Step Away Lower
Peggy
West Chester, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Pool was great, being right at the beach is perfect with young children...All the bedrooms were large and the decks looking at the ocean were exceptional.Dealing with Kristen at Carolina Beach Realty was a pleasure. She was so accommodating and easy to reach. Everything was arranged and was as expected. Questions were answered immediately by email or on the phone. Thanks again, Peggy Fisher
Property
View Property: 1 Perfect Alignment
Mark
Batavia, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Watch 1002
Yvonne
Zebulan, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aloha from Kure North
Ron
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent property that was properly well appointed and very clean. I've always had the highest regard for Carolina Beach Realty. Very professional and considerate of their guests
Property
View Property: 1 Step Away Lower
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very enjoyable. We have a large number in our family. We haven't been able to stay in a hotel for many years. This house had large rooms and was very clean!
Property
Steve
troy, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very enjoyable. We have a large number in our family. We haven't been able to stay in a hotel for many years. This house had large rooms and was very clean
Property
View Property: Doublewood A&B
Eric
Raeford, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cubbie`s Corner
Cathy
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful home well maintained. Lots of room for everyone. This is our 4th year renting with Carolina Beach Realty and we will stay with you again.Thank you for a Wonderful week at the beach with family! Our favorite features of the house, the porch facing the beach. My husband loved the outdoor kitchen feature. The kids loved the game room and pool and my Dad enjoyed the swing on the front porch
Property
View Property: A Sea Monster
Annmarie
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
The view was amazing from both the living room and the master bedroom
Property
View Property: Pelican Watch 506
Nancy
Falls church, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Angie
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great place to stay! The views were phenomenal, updated decor including kitchen and spacious throughout. There are three separate levels and an elevator for those who do not or are not able to climb the stairs. I would refer to a friend.
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free North
Anna
Mantua, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Overall a great experience. After many years of renting at the Jersey Shore the experience with your company is something that NJ companies should learn from. The convenience of electronic locks is brilliant, no need to worry about what time we got there and didn't have to pick up or drop off keys. Providing linens and towels is also another brilliant service. The entire process from finding the property on line and reserving our dates was seamless. We will definetly return to this vacation home! This house was exactly as described. We had a wonderful vacation and the location was absolutely perfect, loved being right on the beach, and listening to the waves at night was the perfect sleeping pill. We will definetly be back.
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Carolina
Jane
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sands III B3
Paul
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ballyhoo
Veronica
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
I would highly recommend this home to any family with children or elder members. Great location. Property was more spacious than pictured.
Property
View Property: Boracay Lower
Betsy
Clayton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Dragon