North Carolina Beach Vacation Reviews

Reviews from guests that have stayed in our Carolina and Kure Beach vacation rentals.

Write a Review
Melinda
Thurmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Location and view.
Property
View Property: Winds III 1A
Edward
wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway B
Janet
Akron, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Pictures portrayed everything exactly as it was. Every time I contacted your company the replies were fast and very helpful. Dealing with this company was the most enjoyable experience I have had in planning a vacation. Thank you!!!
Property
View Property: Salty Banana
Brenda
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company, the friendliness of your staff and our stay was very relaxing and wonderful. Sand Pebbles B10 was just as the website described. Excellent location. Wonderful experience
Property
View Property: Sand Pebbles B10
Myra
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Have used other rental companies on island but I will use Carolina Beach from now on.
Property
View Property: Sea Dream
Bruce
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Bird
Joseph
Roxboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy check in and out, great experience with friendly people, very satisfied overall with the stay.
View Property: Boardwalk 301
Robyn
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
The rental and process was extremely easy. When I contacted the office with questions before our visit, the guest services team was very helpful and friendly. The home was clean and well stocked. We had a great time!
Property
View Property: A Great Escape
John
East Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
The best experience we have ever had, your company was easy to work with, your staff was friendly and from the time we booked till the day we left we were kept informed and always felt that their basic concern was only to make sure we had the most pleasant vacation. The pictures did not do this property justice, yes it was as beautiful as shown but the WOW factor was awesome, as everyone walked into the house all I heard was either wow or OMG. It was decorated as if it was your home away from home. No one wanted to leave. Unfortunately, we had a couple of days of rain but that never stopped our enjoyment or fun. We also had a 20-month-old with us and I don't think he wanted to go home because he had the time of his life. The roominess of the kitchen and living room and the balconies upper and lower were the most used and offered beautiful views day and night. The kitchen was the best ever 2 sinks, 2 dishwashers, large fridge, and the ice maker was the best feature.
Property
View Property: SeaOver Cottage
Doug
The Head of St. Margaret's Bay, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Overall, our stay was great. We were able to build some great family memories. It was a great property. Very nice and accomodated everyone very easily.
View Property: Aloha From Kure N&S
Jennifer
Apex, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great quality family time at a beautiful property
Property
View Property: Happy Place
Melanie
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The Carolina Beach Realty staff were very friendly and easy to work with. We enjoyed our stay at Boardwalk 301. The home decor was adorable and the property had everything we needed for our vacation.
Property
View Property: Boardwalk 301
Jonathan
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very attentive..The house met all of our expectations! Beautiful ocean front view and an awesome cocktail bar on the top floor with deck was our favorite night time spot. Highly recommend Breakin Breeze South!
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free South
Stephanie
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Service!!!
Property
View Property: Shore To Relax Lower
Briggs E.
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding resort home
Property
View Property: Dolphin Run
Patricia
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The Carolina Beach Realty staff has the most friendly, helpful attitude of any management company. Great beach house and pool. Beds were comfortable, amazing grill, great beach access, elevated pool. Appreciate that rental included beach chairs.
Property
View Property: Luna Sea
Rob
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had a blast and hope to return next summer!
Property
View Property: Doublewood A
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Right away we noticed a few inconsistencies at our rental - a few dirty spots on the carpet, broken chair, hole in the wall. We addressed them right away and the staff was VERY attentive to fix them for us! stayed at our rental late in the season so I understand it can be hard to keep up with things like this with so much activity during the summer. We were particularly appreciate of how apologetic and quickly they met the concerns. We would def rent with you again based on that alone.
Property
Amber
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect size for our small family and good location.
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Beach Cottage
Jodie
Belle Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent stay and service!
Property
View Property: Surfs Up
Cathy
Permaville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
I loved it
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Carolina
Mary
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the Back deck!
View Property: Absolut Duke
Emily
Benson, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the pier and the access to the canal.
View Property: Ship Faced
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
We ran into a few issues with maintenance and cleaning the first couple days; however, your team was very affable and prompt about getting the issues handled without inconveniencing us. I don't judge a team on mistakes and unforeseen issues, but rather, on how they deal with them. In other words, how does a team unify and ameliorate an issue for a paying customer? I am happy to report that Carolina Beach Reality did an exceptional job of compensating us for the issues we were having. For our trouble, they provided us with two days of pool heating. This action ultimately kept the pool at a pleasant temperature for the remainder of our stay, which was big! To conclude, the overall stay was excellent and we will continue to get our vacations with Carolina Beach Reality. One last thought. The house was very new; therefore, there are not many decorations on the walls or standing objects. This contributed to an exorbitant amount of noise throughout the house. You can easily hear someone's conversation from the other side of the house. On top of that, we had kids with us, so their footsteps could be heard from anywhere in the house if they were running. A correction here would be to put more objects in the house to help cut down sound reverberation. Thanks for a great stay! We will be back!
Property
Alan
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Surf 406