North Carolina Beach Vacation Reviews

Reviews from guests that have stayed in our Carolina and Kure Beach vacation rentals.

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very spacious. This property was amazing! Kristen and Brittany were very helpful. They were knowledgble and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thanks for working with me!! Kudos!! The elevator was a great asset to us because my mother is handicap and wheelchair bound.
Property
View Property: Absolut Duke
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great service, excellent support, no hidden or excess fees.
Property
View Property: Hunnicutt House
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
The house was as described on the website. Linens were placed in an easily accessible area and were easy to figure out what went to each bed. This house has ample space and seating areas. Everyone was comfortable.
Property
View Property: Absolut Duke
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
We had a lovely house for our family vacation.
Property
View Property: Sunflower House
EAST STROUDSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: 1 Perfect Alignment
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and friendly service. I appreciated the effort Lauren made to find just The right place for my family. We went to the wrong house. Our rental was 418 South Fort Fisher nd we went to 418 North. We received a very timely and friendly response to our call explaining why our key did not work.
Property
View Property: Aloha From Kure South
Connelly Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
We are happy with what was provided, loved the hot tub and dining room table.
Property
View Property: Cozy Kure
Mattoon, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for providing a great rate, great accommodations, and fast, easy & friendly service!
Property
View Property: Surfveza
Booneville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty Hammocks A2
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Not Too Crabby
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
BEACH ACCESS AND THE VIEW
Property
View Property: A Great Escape
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
I had a very pleasant stay at this property. I was impressed with all the amenties that come in the property. the way it is set up and cleanliness. The friendliness of staff at the office. I look forward to doing ongoing business with you. I have viewed some of your other properties and am looking forward to staying in some of them.
Property
View Property: Doublewood A
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
The views of the beach. Excellent house.
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free North
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were fantastic. We truly appreciate the friendliness and help to get us in a house in literally hours. The suggestions from Brittany of homes to look at were spot on what we needed! Thank you Brittany! Beach front, two dishwashers, comfortable spacious living room we could all be in together. Open floorplan.
Property
View Property: Beach Dragon
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
It met our needs. The communication was great whether it was by phone, email or text. They quickly handled and resolved any issue that were made aware of.
View Property: Kure Me
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfveza
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Overall a wonderful vacation experience that we will always cherish.
Property
View Property: Sage Seahorse
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kure Me
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great access to the beach and plenty of space for a houseful of guests. Responsive house management services.
View Property: Absolut Duke
Hamptonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Good
View Property: Acqua Bella
Cressona, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Not Too Crabby
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
House is well kept and stocked with many various dishes, glasses, furniture outdoor grill pretty much everything you need all there. Would definitely recommend it. Space for many people very comfortable Very happy with the price and the house would definitely use your service again
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Carolina
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Sandy Cracks
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
The property was exactly as viewed on the website and explained by staff. In fact, this property exceeded our expectations. Bringing a family of 12 from California to North Carolina for the week of Thanksgiving had me a little worried; however, this trip was seamless and went so smoothly. We had a wonderful visit with our daughter and great memories were made at this house on the beach.
Property
View Property: Luna Sea