North Carolina Beach Vacation Reviews

Reviews from guests that have stayed in our Carolina and Kure Beach vacation rentals.

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfveza
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Overall a wonderful vacation experience that we will always cherish.
Property
View Property: Sage Seahorse
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kure Me
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great access to the beach and plenty of space for a houseful of guests. Responsive house management services.
View Property: Absolut Duke
Hamptonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Good
View Property: Acqua Bella
Cressona, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Not Too Crabby
las vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
House is well kept and stocked with many various dishes, glasses, furniture outdoor grill pretty much everything you need all there. Would definitely recommend it. Space for many people very comfortable Very happy with the price and the house would definitely use your service again
Property
View Property: A Shore Thing
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanfront Carolina
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Sandy Cracks
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
The property was exactly as viewed on the website and explained by staff. In fact, this property exceeded our expectations. Bringing a family of 12 from California to North Carolina for the week of Thanksgiving had me a little worried; however, this trip was seamless and went so smoothly. We had a wonderful visit with our daughter and great memories were made at this house on the beach.
Property
View Property: Luna Sea
Reston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thanksgiving with family. Carolina Beach Realty representatives were attentive to our inquiries when we arrived, will check website first for future visits.
View Property: The Gregory Shea
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for helping us have a wonderful vacation. The whole house was great and the location was easy to walk to the beach and wasnt to far from grocery store and other shopping
Property
View Property: Kure Seahorse
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
We were pleased with your prompt help with any problems. Also you have one of the friendliest and knowlegable staffs we've encountered. Loved the location of our rental and would stay there again if there were upgrades to the furnishings.
View Property: American Dream
Mclanesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Conched Out
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
This is the first property that I can say I will try to rebook in the future. Loved it.
Property
View Property: Doublewood A
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service and communication from time of booking all the way through end of our stay. The layout was great. Loved the top floor aka "Penthouse suite". The beach views were spectacular.
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free South
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
It was just a very enjoyable experience all around. Thank you for making sure the home was in top condition and CLEAN! I have rented many vacation homes over the years, and this one far exceeded our expectations. It was clean, sparkling clean, well organized, very nice kitchen stocked with great pots and pans, nice dishes. Nice linens, and the elevator was a real plus for the handicapped person that was with us. This is definitely a home we would rent again.
Property
View Property: Island Treasure
Hamlet, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience.
Property
View Property: Boardwalk Beach Cottage
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. We spent a long time searching for the right house. It exceeded our expectations.
Property
View Property: Perma Grin
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riggings C1
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Overall had a great time with family. Very nice house and facilities.Sorry we didn't get to use all that was provided but you can't predict the weather..Staff at Carolina Beach realty we're very friendly and helpful.Thanks again.
Property
View Property: Luna Sea
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Loved being Oceanfront and elevator. Great company to work with. Very helpful.
View Property: 1 Perfect Alignment
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Carolina Beach Realty in the past and have had another great experience with them again this year. Thank you. Sage Seahorse was an awesome property. The house was laid out perfectly for a large group. Everything was in great shape and we wish we could have spent more time there.
Property
View Property: Sage Seahorse
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was clean and the pix on thew website acurately showed the property. The realty co and the website helped in planning our vacation
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free South
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
The photos and description on the website was excellent. No surprises. Perhaps better in person.
Property
View Property: Breakin` Free North